Upcoming work notification

Subject Hazard Notification – Upcoming Work Reason routing policy changes Risk Low Impact Expected No impact is expected during this work window. Impact Duration None Start Date / Time Sunday 20th of July 2014 at 22:00 (NZST) Sunday 20th of July 2014 at 20:00 (AEST) End Date / Time Sunday 20th of July 2014 at …

Hazard Notification – Upcoming Work

Subject Hazard Notification – Upcoming Work Reason NS server maintenance Risk Low Impact Expected No impact is expected during this work window. Impact Duration None Start Date / Time Sunday 20th of July 2014 at 22:00 (NZST) Sunday 20th of July 2014 at 20:00 (AEST) End Date / Time Sunday 20th of July 2014 at …

Planned work notification : Upstream Carrier Network Maintenance

Risk: Low Reason: Upstream carrier performing a core device upgrade in Sydney Impact Expected: While the software upgrade is performed on the primary core device the traffic will be re-routed to a redundant device which may cause higher than normal latency for Sydney based customers. Impact Duration: Data and internet services will be affected for up …

Planned work notification : Christchurch POP

Risk: Low Reason: Hardware upgrade in Christchurch POP Impact Expected: No impact on Christchurch based data and internet services Work Start Date: Sunday, 8th June 2014 10:30 PM NZDT (08:30 PM AEST) Work End Date: Sunday, 8th June 2014 11:59 PM NZDT (09:59 PM AEST) If you have any questions or comments about this maintenance work or experience …

Notification of upcoming maintenance work – Thursday, 10 April 2014

Risk: Low Reason: Urgent router software upgrade to address an intermittent fault Impact Expected: Data and Internet services will be affected Impact Duration: Multiple disconnections of up to 2 seconds Work Start Date: Thursday 10th April 2014 at 02:00 NZDT  (12:00 AM AEST) Work End Date: Thursday 10th April 2014 at 06:00 NZDT (04:00 AM AEST) If …

Carrier Maintenance Notification – 27th March 2014

Notification of upcoming carrier maintenance – Thursday, 27th March 2014 Risk: Low Reason: Carrier Network Maintenance on Southern Cross Cable links Impact Expected: Higher latency may be experienced as traffic is moved to a different path Work Start Date: Thursday, 27th March 2014 04:00 AM NZDT (01:00 AM AEST) Work End Date: Thursday, 27th March …